Meet The Team

Michael Castleberry Michael Castleberry
Branch Manager
Office: 850-362-6488
mcastleberry@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Stephen Arrowsmith Stephen Arrowsmith
Sales Manager
Direct: 850-699-1383
sarrowsmith@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Risa Lewellen Risa Lewellen
Branch Office Manager
Office: 850-362-6488
rlewellen@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Jill Cadenhead
Jill H. Cadenhead
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-826-2571
jcadenhead@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Kara Anderson
Kara Anderson
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-974-2755
karaanderson@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Annemarie McClain Annemarie McClain
Kara Anderson Team
Office: 850-362-6488
amclain@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Stephanie Shea Stephanie Shea
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-217-2833
sshea@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Kent Tinsley Kent Tinsley
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-226-2965
ktinsley@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Jamie McIntosh Jamie McIntosh
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-974-8887
jmcintosh@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Donna Romero Donna Romero
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 651-983-7430
dromero@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Curtis Ladwig Curtis Ladwig
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-499-7144
cladwig@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Jill Johnson Jill Johnson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-865-7907
jilljohnson@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Jessica Daughtry Jessica Daughtry
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 850-362-6488
jdaughtry@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Cole Mertins Cole Mertins
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-460-7934
cmertins@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Sean O'Leary Sean O'Leary
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: 850-359-4742
soleary@boemortgage

Biography »

Venessa Bellinger Venessa Bellinger
Sr Loan Processor
Office: 850-362-6488
vbellinger@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Olivia Wesley Olivia Wesley
Loan Processor
Office: 850-362-6488
owesley@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Marie Rimmer Marie Rimmer
Processor Assistant
Office: 850-362-6488
mrimmer@boemortgage.com

Biography »

Rachael Tate Rachael Tate
Loan Processor
Office: 850-362-6488
rtate@boemortgage.com

Charlotte Towner Charlotte Towner
Loan Underwriter
Office: 850-362-6488